Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kent Nagao

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kent Nagao

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bill Stonnell

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn't ask for more. Kent is terrific and as helpful as possible. I received my new auto insurance bill from Geico and it went up almost 50% for no reason from me. So of course I shopped around. When cancelling Geico, they could not find the company where they placed the home policy and told me to find it with a Goggle search! Really glad to have found Kent's office. He's close to my home and no Google searches are going to be needed."

Susan Mecham

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kent and his staff are always so helpful and genuinely concerned when I have a questions about my coverage, they take the time to explain things and help me to get the best protection for my money. Thanks Kent"

Melani Smith

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy set up of my insurance. Great price and amazing staff"

kevin bez

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great office! They are so friendly. When calling about my policies they always answer with a smile!"

isaiah sowers

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not your typical insurance agency. Very honest and caring people here. Kent goes out of his way to make sure you get the best benefits."

Katelyn Sowers

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kent Negao & his team are truly amazing! They go above and beyond to meet customers needs and help um out the best they can. And did I mention the amazing rates!!! High coverage for a low cost. We will forever do business with them!"

Jennifer Palmer

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you want an Agent that cares for you and what you really need- Kent Nagao is the agent you want! He will truly look out for you and your best interest. He is honest and caring and I trust him with all my insurance needs."

Zelda Protector

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service nice atmosphere, and will help with what they can."

Stuart Schultz

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"In over 40 years of dealing with a number of insurance companies, Kent Nagao and his staff have hands down provided us the best service."

Jason Grover

April 3, 2021

3  out of  5
"I think I cut through the property walking home, there's no grass in the yard and I thought it was a abandoned house, so I wouldn't trust it"

Manuel Chaidez

January 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kent an his team are always ready to help.excellent people."

JD Laws

December 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Kent is great to work with! Very friendly and knowledgeable!"

Tammy Clements

December 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"State farm insurance is awesome insurance they are always there for me"

Michael Clements

December 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent in the United states"

Mr. Pan

July 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Loyal for 9+ years and Kent is the best agent and has the greatest staff to work with possible. Quick to respond, easy claim filing, knowledgeable about their policies, and always look to offer at the best rate possible, and have even contacted after business hours. The service, experience, and prices through Kent at State Farm will leave you wishing you switched years ago."

Randy Sutherland

June 22, 2016

5  out of  5
"I've been with kent for a long time never had a single problem, great people!"

J Wes

December 3, 2015

5  out of  5
"This office really knows what they are doing. It was refreshing after having a really bad experience with AmFam. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Kent is wonderful! Thanks for making this side of my transition great!"

Tiffaney Miller

November 11, 2015

5  out of  5
"Really Great Insurance, Have Had Them For Years Never Had Issues With Kent Nagao Through State From"

Dute

August 6, 2013

5  out of  5
"I've been with Kent and his team for about 7 years, they've been very helpful and friendly every time I've had a question or needed to change coverage."