Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Parkinson

Michael Parkinson

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Parkinson
"Kent and the girls that work there are very professional and go out of their way to help you ! Maybe I could get a cut rate now !!!! Hey kent. !!!!!"
Profile photo of Maddie Dahl

Maddie Dahl

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maddie Dahl
"Kent is the best! He’s always so responsive and kind, and makes sure we have the right coverage for our situation. We’d recommend him to anyone!"
Profile photo of Megan J

Megan J

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan J
"Kindest people, great service and honest explanations."
Profile photo of Pete Glenn

Pete Glenn

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Glenn
"Kent and the Ladies in the office are great they are always willing and able to help with anything auto or home questions. Kent has been my agent for nearly 40 years, and during that time we have also become great friends. We have been very fortunate to have Kent as a friend and agent. I have bought and sold several vehicle’s and motorcycles and he has always taken care of the changes Thanks Kent and staff"
Profile photo of Ali G

Ali G

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ali G
"We have used Kent Nagao as our agent for nearly 30 years. He and his staff are fantastic to work with!"
Profile photo of Diane Beagley

Diane Beagley

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Beagley
"I’ve had my life insurance with Kent for 30 years. He is an outstanding person ! Kent is friendly and helpful and someone I am happy to do business with ."
Profile photo of Aaron Cain

Aaron Cain

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Cain
"Kent is an incredibly honest and trustworthy friend. Whenever I have called him when a question or problem he has answered very quickly and given me advice that was truly in my best interest, but just to sell a policy. His team is the best!"
Profile photo of Brent Brown

Brent Brown

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Brown
"Great service, great product, very friendly atmosphere, great people to work with."
Profile photo of Brock Berlin

Brock Berlin

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brock Berlin
"Kent has been the best insurance agent we've had. He is always there to answer any questions we have and makes us feel valued and not just a number. Thank you Kent for all you do!"
Profile photo of Alane Ferney

Alane Ferney

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alane Ferney
"Kent has always taken great care of my family! ❤️"
Profile photo of Christian Gruenwald

Christian Gruenwald

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Gruenwald
"Kent does homeowner's and vehicle coverage for me. He's courteous, responsive, reliable, a pleasure to work with. His rates are competitive, while he's offering superior service. I had deck damage from the record 2023 snow load and Kent (and State Farm) are handling it with fairness and efficiency, quite unlike the shenanigans I sometimes got from other carriers."
Profile photo of Randi Bibler

Randi Bibler

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randi Bibler
"Kent and the gals in his office are amazing! Kent had been my agent for 40 years before I moved out of state. I have always been able to call and talk with them about any concerns and have always been treated like family. Even now and even though I live in another state, I know I can always reach out to Kent and the gals to help ease my mind. Thank you all for all the years and continued awesome service! I highly recommend Kent Nagao."
Profile photo of Tamara Marinaro

Tamara Marinaro

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Marinaro
"Ken and the whole team are always so friendly and willing to take the time to support you."
Profile photo of Richard Marinaro Jr

Richard Marinaro Jr

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Marinaro Jr
"Kent and his staff are great. He takes the time to sit down with us and go over all my questions and makes sure we are fully covered on our house and cars. His staff is super friendly and always a great help. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of jerri callantine

jerri callantine

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jerri callantine
"They are always so friendly and helpful. I like I can do business over the phone, they walked me through exactly what I needed to do when filling a claim. I felt so bad when I had an accident and they reassured me I wouldn't be dropped and they would take care of everything. They have excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Bill Stonnell

Bill Stonnell

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Stonnell
"Couldn't ask for more. Kent is terrific and as helpful as possible. I received my new auto insurance bill from Geico and it went up almost 50% for no reason from me. So of course I shopped around. When cancelling Geico, they could not find the company where they placed the home policy and told me to find it with a Goggle search! Really glad to have found Kent's office. He's close to my home and no Google searches are going to be needed."
Profile photo of Susan Mecham

Susan Mecham

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Mecham
"Kent and his staff are always so helpful and genuinely concerned when I have a questions about my coverage, they take the time to explain things and help me to get the best protection for my money. Thanks Kent"
Profile photo of Melani Smith

Melani Smith

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melani Smith
"Quick and easy set up of my insurance. Great price and amazing staff"
Profile photo of kevin bez

kevin bez

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kevin bez
"What a great office! They are so friendly. When calling about my policies they always answer with a smile!"
Profile photo of isaiah sowers

isaiah sowers

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by isaiah sowers
"Not your typical insurance agency. Very honest and caring people here. Kent goes out of his way to make sure you get the best benefits."
Profile photo of Katelyn Sowers

Katelyn Sowers

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Sowers
"Kent Negao & his team are truly amazing! They go above and beyond to meet customers needs and help um out the best they can. And did I mention the amazing rates!!! High coverage for a low cost. We will forever do business with them!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Palmer

Jennifer Palmer

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Palmer
"If you want an Agent that cares for you and what you really need- Kent Nagao is the agent you want! He will truly look out for you and your best interest. He is honest and caring and I trust him with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Zelda Protector

Zelda Protector

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Zelda Protector
"Great service nice atmosphere, and will help with what they can."
Profile photo of Stuart Schultz

Stuart Schultz

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stuart Schultz
"In over 40 years of dealing with a number of insurance companies, Kent Nagao and his staff have hands down provided us the best service."
Profile photo of Jason Grover

Jason Grover

April 3, 2021

3  out of  5 rating by Jason Grover
"I think I cut through the property walking home, there's no grass in the yard and I thought it was a abandoned house, so I wouldn't trust it"